Square and Compasses Scottish Saltire Lodge Camelon 1456 Scottish Saltire Square and Compasses

Meeting Details 2019 - 2020

Date

Degree and Details

Time

Thursday 05 March 2020 2nd Degree at Lodge Dolphin No 911. 7:30
Thursday 12 March 2020 1st Degree conferred by the Depute Master 7:30
Monday 16 March 2020 General Committee Cancelled 7:30
Thursday 26 March 2020 Cancelled 7:30
Thursday 09 April 2020 Cancelled 7:30
Thursday 23 April 2020 Cancelled 7:15
Monday 18 May 2020 General Committee 7:30
Summer Recess
Thursday 27 August 2020 General Committee 7:30
Thursday 10 September 2020 1st Degree conferred by Lodge Carron No 139 7:30
Thursday 24 September 2020 2nd Degree 7:30
Thursday 08 October 2020 Annual Installation of Office Bearers 7:15

Dates and Times of Committees will be confirmed prior to the date.